play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
KINSALL GREEN GARAGE, WILNECOTE, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5PX
Telephone:
01827 283838 | 07792 861693

Customer reviews of Kinsall Green Garage

At Kinsall Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying second-hand

    By Phoebe W on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and flexible service from the owners. Would gladly buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By Jacqueline O on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a hyundai i10 what i liked about kinsall green garage was there's no pressure on you to buy let you look around until you were ready ,, i had heard that they are one of the best family run garages in Tamworth very helpful and i certainly wasn't disappointed


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By James L on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly experience, Liz and James are very friendly, and Liz explained everything about our new car. ¿


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John T on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here recently and found the garage to be excellent Great selection of cars with friendly helpful staff .Car was spotless and I have given 5 out 5 for the service I received .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Trevor V on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    hag an excellent experience and everyone was very helpful


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Marie F on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not only did we find a suitable car in excellent condition, much better value for money than all other garages we looked at but in addition we can not fault the service from this garage, very personal and most importantly I trust them as buying a car can be risky. Will definitely be looking here first for our future cars.


  • 5

    Great friendly professional service,

    By EMMA N on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish, extremely helpful friendly staff. Could't have asked for anything else as everything was perfect. I would 100% recommend this garage. Amazing car thanks James


  • 5

    Would recommend to friend's and family

    By SUSAN E on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall service lovely friendly people test drive no problem, mot and service for the KIA we purchased at competitive price.


  • 5

    Extremely happy :-)

    By Hayley B on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    After looking for what felt like forever I was recommended kinsall green. They were really helpful and I liked the fact two women were also around as at other garages I felt a bit belittled by just men salesmen. Everything James said he would do was done and believe it or not he rang me when he said he would! Thankyou for a lovely car, il def be back and have recommended you to others. After over 70 years of being in business these guys must be doing something right :-)


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Super helpful!

    By Billie S on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged a viewing within half hours notice! Car was in excellent condition and we collected the car 3 days after first seeing it! When we collected the car they'd not only given the car a full service but they'd also changed the cam belt and water tank free of charge!! After a couple of weeks of owning the car I'd heard a awful noice coming from the back wheel ... not being a mechanic and being a very blonde woman I took it back to the garage and asked if they'd have a look. Turned out to be a stone wedged in the break disk/pads and they fixed that free of charge again!! They've been brilliant from day one and have highly recommend them to friends and family and will definitely be returning for any future car needs!


‹ Prev Next ›