play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
KINSALL GREEN GARAGE, WILNECOTE, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5PX
Telephone:
01827 283838 | 07792 861693

Customer reviews of Kinsall Green Garage

At Kinsall Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy.

    By lisa F on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to be looked after by a lady. Who was just as knowledgable about the cars as a man. Extremely friendly, thorough and professional. My car was ready when I wanted it, no fuss. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Found the car on line. Travelled to garage. Really

    By sharon H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely car from this garage. Really helpful lady helped us.


  • 5

    Kinsall green garage

    By diane M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff very professional knew what they are doing don’t rush you into bying cars


  • 5

    Astra gtc turbo

    By ruth R on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff would have no hesitation to reccomend


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By hazel B on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase


  • 5

    Good quality cars. And staff

    By ANNE R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful staff good quality cars being sold there wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.


  • 5

    Good quality reliable cars

    By angi C on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company hassle free and good quality reliable cars


  • 5

    Purchasing my car

    By LUCY H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    so happy with my experience buying from them! They were so helpful and answered any questions I had! Communication was great and the service was very quick! I didn’t expect it to be as quick as it was. When I picked my car up they shown me everything I needed to know and were really helpful! Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 26/02/19

    Thankyou Lucy. We are glad we were able to get you sorted and on the road asap! Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    Good Car Garage

    By Joanne W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful garage owner, easy to deal with and very happy with our new car.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 26/02/19

    It was a pleasure to help you both. Thankyou for the kind honest review.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Purchase

    By BRIAN S on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service Explained everything to me I was very satisfied

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 26/02/19

    Thankyou Brian. We like to go through everything to make sure you are happy and confident on the road in your new vehicle. Happy Motoring.


‹ Prev Next ›