play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
KINSALL GREEN GARAGE, WILNECOTE, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5PX
Telephone:
01827 283838 | 07792 861693

Customer reviews of Kinsall Green Garage

At Kinsall Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing my car

    By LUCY H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    so happy with my experience buying from them! They were so helpful and answered any questions I had! Communication was great and the service was very quick! I didn’t expect it to be as quick as it was. When I picked my car up they shown me everything I needed to know and were really helpful! Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good Car Garage

    By Joanne W on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful garage owner, easy to deal with and very happy with our new car.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Purchase

    By BRIAN S on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service Explained everything to me I was very satisfied


  • 5

    hassle free dealer purchase

    By NICHOLAS D on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    this was the second car we have purchased and all went well very pleased with the dealer and the attention afforded to us during the purchase, both cars were ready when promised and presented well.


  • 5

    Great family run garage

    By SIAN H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and trustworthy . I felt confident they were an honest business.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By CADE C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta for my son , car was clean and tidy, no pressure sale and very smooth transaction. Full MOT given and so far so good with the car. Would recommmend. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By GUY P on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    compared to the other garages i looked at for a car i was very impressed with how clean the cars where how and how polite and helpful they were at Kinsall Green Garage. A nice addition was also that they provided details about the car such as Tax, engine size etc. which other garages i visited did not. The only down side is that i have had the car 2 weeks and already need a new rear tyre so not sure how this passed the MOT that it needed before i could drive it away. But all in all i am a happy customer and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By IAN W on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to when i collected the Car.


  • 5

    Buying the Audi

    By Alan C on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All of the team I met were very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure from them to buy the vehicle. They made the purchase simple and straightforward. A good experience.


  • 5

    Experience

    By STEPHEN S on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful and not pushy,any information I needed or help they where there to give it


‹ Prev Next ›