play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
KINSALL GREEN GARAGE, WILNECOTE, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5PX
Telephone:
01827 283838 | 07792 861693

Customer reviews of Kinsall Green Garage

At Kinsall Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage
5
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car buying experience

    By JOHN CRAIG R on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff helpful and friendly there was no hard sell we were left to look around at our leisure


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Joanne K on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and helpful. The car was ready when promised in a clean condition.


  • 5

    My new car

    By Jennie B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had my car within two days of viewing it.James and Liz were very helpful, thanks


  • 5

    Excellent friendly garage

    By Henry E on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good price and no problems. Car is good and easy hand over. Not pushy in anyway


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alison W on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, but no pressure. Thorough and professional service, very pleased with my new vehicle. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Amazing, helpful and friendly

    By Laura A on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient staff, willing to go the extra mile to help! Felt comfortable even with minimum car knowledge! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Easy, pleasant transaction, no stress.

    By ADAM C on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! No pushy sales people just a very friendly car buying experience. Arrived at 10:00 was driving away in my new car by 11:30. Would definitely buy a car from here again 100%


  • 5

    Amazing garage!

    By KIRSTY W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service! Couldn’t rate them enough, from start to finish of buying my car it was no stress and they couldn’t do enough to help you. Incredible customer service! Brought my car the Monday and picked it up Tuesday afternoon :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CHRIS J on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from Kinsall Green Garage, the service you receive is excellent. No pressure is put on you, they are all friendly and extremely helpful. As a woman I never feel intimidated, I would recommend you give them a try.


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Glen O on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a three year old, ex-Motability, automatic Astra from these guys. The service I got was second to none. Now my family have started having their services done there and again (pardon the pun) great service. Kinsall Green Garage have been trading for 80 years and you can't argue with that. Since I've bought a car from Kinsall Green, I've had lots of people telling me that they are a very reputable dealership. I can see why.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 19/05/18

    Thankyou Glen, it was a pleaure dealing with you and look forward to doing business in the future. You certainly know where we are!!


‹ Prev Next ›