play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
KINSALL GREEN GARAGE, WILNECOTE, TAMWORTH, STAFFORDSHIRE, B77 5PX
Telephone:
01827 283838 | 07792 861693

Customer reviews of Kinsall Green Garage

At Kinsall Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By Jacqueline O on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a hyundai i10 what i liked about kinsall green garage was there's no pressure on you to buy let you look around until you were ready ,, i had heard that they are one of the best family run garages in Tamworth very helpful and i certainly wasn't disappointed


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By James L on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly experience, Liz and James are very friendly, and Liz explained everything about our new car. ¿


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By John T on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here recently and found the garage to be excellent Great selection of cars with friendly helpful staff .Car was spotless and I have given 5 out 5 for the service I received .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Trevor V on 24 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    hag an excellent experience and everyone was very helpful


  • 5

    Faultless

    By Marie F on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not only did we find a suitable car in excellent condition, much better value for money than all other garages we looked at but in addition we can not fault the service from this garage, very personal and most importantly I trust them as buying a car can be risky. Will definitely be looking here first for our future cars.


  • 5

    Great friendly professional service,

    By EMMA N on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish, extremely helpful friendly staff. Could't have asked for anything else as everything was perfect. I would 100% recommend this garage. Amazing car thanks James


  • 5

    Would recommend to friend's and family

    By SUSAN E on 08 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent overall service lovely friendly people test drive no problem, mot and service for the KIA we purchased at competitive price.


  • 5

    Extremely happy :-)

    By Hayley B on 15 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    After looking for what felt like forever I was recommended kinsall green. They were really helpful and I liked the fact two women were also around as at other garages I felt a bit belittled by just men salesmen. Everything James said he would do was done and believe it or not he rang me when he said he would! Thankyou for a lovely car, il def be back and have recommended you to others. After over 70 years of being in business these guys must be doing something right :-)


  • 5

    Great service, fab car, great price, very happy!

    By Maddy L on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My dad and his neighbour both bought a car from here so for my first car I decided to go too. They were really helpful, I was worried being female and only 17 but James was really helpful and spent a lot of time going through my options. I actually came away with a car I’d not even thought of but she’s perfect! Three days later, car was serviced, shiney and ready to drive away. (No there wasn’t much fuel but I didn’t expect there to be and I didn’t ask for any :-) ) It seemed like nothing was too much trouble, even the million of questions I went armed with. So to recap, great service, welcoming, helpful and knowledgable even auto trader said the car was a “great price” so thankyou again!

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 26/02/19

    Thankyou Maddy. I'm glad we got you sorted in the end and I'm sure you made the right decision finally lol I'm Glad your dad was happy as well. Good luck and we will see for car number two! Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    We bought a TT

    By stephen M on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a TT it was serviced by this garage prior to sale.If I had not been an engineer myself they would have presented the TT with very worn brake pads and a cabin filter not changed. When we collected the car the fuel tank was dry and the front tyres were 14 psi too low ,so I have little confidence the car was serviced properly even though a big play was made of this when the car was advertised. Liz is a real asset to the garage and is amiable and keen to help and to be fair the TT is really nice and was priced competitivily.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage on 26/02/19

    The vehicle was indeed serviced prior to the sale and the pads were never mentioned as they did not need replacing. As far as we are aware you were going off the previous mot details on line and assuming they would need doing. We did explain all this to yourself but to put your mind at ease agreed to replace the pads. When they were done we were even questioned as to why we were replacing them as they didn't need changing by an independent fitter. We also explained that the sales service does not include a cabin filter but after your call to audi you said you wanted this done. Again, we went ahead and changed the filter for you (when removed, it was clean thus confirming it didn't need replacing). Upon collection you assured us you would check every aspect of the vehicle and would only leave when 100% happy with everything. This you did and never once mentioned the tyre pressure. The car also read 42 miles of fuel. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto Liz and Happy Motoring